Reviews

6.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
6.3
Property Location
6.7
Facilities
6.0
Staff
7.2
Value
6.0

Reviews

    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maxwell
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 31, 2018

    Bad

    Everything!
    Bad experience. Stay away!
    Maxwell
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 31, 2018

    Bad

    Nothing was good. The rooms were over priced. I cleaned mold out of the AC unit. They wouldn't let me change rooms. I had a friend show up a few days later and they told me I had to be in separate rooms when it says on their website rooms allow 2 people!!! Money hungry, horrible staff.
    The comfy bed.
    Maxwell
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 31, 2018

    Horrible

    The only thing was the bed was comfortable. Horrible staff. Horrible experience. I should get a refund.
    Bad. Stay away! Rooms smell like mold. My friend arrived later and they wouldn't allow us to room together! They told us we had to get separate rooms! Who are they to tell you whom you can room with!?? The rooms are not worth the price. They should be $40 a night! The lady told me they wouldn't change my bed sheets only once a week. If I wanted it changed everyday they should do it! Especially for that price!
    Maxwell
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joaquin
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 25, 2018
    I could went somewhere else for that money
    N/A
    Donald
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 16, 2018

    Was pleasant

    Everything was ok we stay only one day for a few hours
    Stefanie
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 8, 2018

    It was a bed to lay my head on.

    The lamp was broken previously, yet they glued it back together, not very well.
    The bathroom was updated. However, no shelf to put a toothbrush on.
    Maryanne
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 4, 2018

    It was A NIGHTMARE!

    They refused to give me clean towels UNLESS I GAVE THEM the KEY TO MY ROOM even though I offered to exchange my dirty towels! I found a bug in our bed and another in the bathroom on our second day.The owner got upset because we had the door open (we were carrying items in from our car) and the air conditioner was on. She proceeded to lecture me about turning it off when we weren't in the room!
    I'm sorry but I didn't enjoy my stay here AT ALL.
    Dayne
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Garrett
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 30, 2018

    Good location, and good rate.

    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denton
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    March 23, 2018

    The rooms are not what was shown in original pictures, front door and bathroom doesn't close pro

    nothing about the place
    Bridget
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    March 22, 2018

    I was so disappointed to see sheets and shower curtains hanging out the wooden fence after checkout

    The entire room!
    Nothing!
    us

    Review Score

    4.5
    March 17, 2018

    I'm thinking of filing charges against the owners for fraud.

    When I went to check out the owner of the establishment told me that there was a car accident in the parking lot. He then went on to claim that it was his car that was hit, and blamed me for it. I don't have a car! He offered no evidence of a car accident. No police report, no security camera footage, no photos of the car or any damage to it. Nothing. I was also not informed at the time this accident supposedly happened. He then went on to say that his deductible on his car insurance is $500.00 and that he was going to charge it to my card.
    The tile in the bathroom was decent
    Izotillo
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    March 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vincent
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laurie
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...