Reviews

6.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
6.3
Property location
6.7
Facilities
6.0
Staff
7.2
Value
6.0

Reviews

    alexander
    ch

    Review score

    6.7
    30 March 2018

    Met expectations but the price was too high for what we got

    Plug in sink was stuck/not working
    Easy to find Classic motel style Friendly owner/ family owned and run Decent location Last minute bookings possible
    Maxwell
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joaquin
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    25 April 2018
    I could went somewhere else for that money
    N/A
    Donald
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    16 April 2018

    Was pleasant

    Everything was ok we stay only one day for a few hours
    Stefanie
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    8 April 2018

    It was a bed to lay my head on.

    The lamp was broken previously, yet they glued it back together, not very well.
    The bathroom was updated. However, no shelf to put a toothbrush on.
    Maryanne
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    4 April 2018

    It was A NIGHTMARE!

    They refused to give me clean towels UNLESS I GAVE THEM the KEY TO MY ROOM even though I offered to exchange my dirty towels! I found a bug in our bed and another in the bathroom on our second day.The owner got upset because we had the door open (we were carrying items in from our car) and the air conditioner was on. She proceeded to lecture me about turning it off when we weren't in the room!
    I'm sorry but I didn't enjoy my stay here AT ALL.
    Dayne
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Garrett
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    30 March 2018

    Good location, and good rate.

    us

    Review score

    6.7
    24 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denton
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    23 March 2018

    The rooms are not what was shown in original pictures, front door and bathroom doesn't close pro

    nothing about the place
    Bridget
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    22 March 2018

    I was so disappointed to see sheets and shower curtains hanging out the wooden fence after checkout

    The entire room!
    Nothing!
    us

    Review score

    4.5
    17 March 2018

    I'm thinking of filing charges against the owners for fraud.

    When I went to check out the owner of the establishment told me that there was a car accident in the parking lot. He then went on to claim that it was his car that was hit, and blamed me for it. I don't have a car! He offered no evidence of a car accident. No police report, no security camera footage, no photos of the car or any damage to it. Nothing. I was also not informed at the time this accident supposedly happened. He then went on to say that his deductible on his car insurance is $500.00 and that he was going to charge it to my card.
    The tile in the bathroom was decent
    Izotillo
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    14 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vincent
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laurie
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    6 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    6 March 2018

    Overpriced. Misrepresented icd on web site. Office was locked. A child came to the door and said to

    Cleaner.
    Nothing.
    Douglas
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    6 March 2018

    This motel was just quiet, clean and convenient.

    When I arrived at the motel, there were a couple of cop cars riding around in the parking lot. They left as I went into the office to check-in and I never saw them again. The AC unit needed to be replaced. It was old and loud.
    the location was great, the room was super clean with a comfortable king size bed, a refrigerator, a small desk, plenty of outlets, good wifi and parking right in front of the door. Sadly, I didn't get a stripper dance pole in my room as it would have been quite a novelty and fun to take make as a subject of a picture. (A previous reviewer mentioned that such a pole was in their room.)
    Carla
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    4 March 2018

    This is motel charging high dollar due to tourism location!

    Room was dark, no water pressure, no coffee in room but a coffee maker, no ice, no coffee cups, room painted bad. For $360.00+ this room was way over priced and definitely not worth it. I would not recommend it to anyone! Also no one was at the front desk when we arrived & we had to wait. Poor consumer service!
    Refrigerator in room.
Loading reviews