Bewertungen

6,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
6,9
Komfort
6,3
Lage der Unterkunft
6,7
Einrichtungen
6,0
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,0

Bewertungen

    Michael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,0
    17. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kecirij
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    26. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dominik
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    28. März 2018

    Für den übermäßigen Preis wird hier einfach zu wenig geboten

    -Herausgebrochene Steckdosen -Nicht funktionierender Fernseh -Fleckige Stühle -Zwielichtige Gestalten die einen ständig beobachten bringen nicht unbedingt ein Gefühl von Sicherheit -kein Frühstück -Arg kleines Zimmer
    Freundliche Bedienung am Check In Viele WLAN Zugangspunkte, sodass man überall Empfang hatte
    Kathleen
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maxwell
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    31. Mai 2018

    Bad

    Everything!
    Bad experience. Stay away!
    Maxwell
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    31. Mai 2018

    Bad

    Nothing was good. The rooms were over priced. I cleaned mold out of the AC unit. They wouldn't let me change rooms. I had a friend show up a few days later and they told me I had to be in separate rooms when it says on their website rooms allow 2 people!!! Money hungry, horrible staff.
    The comfy bed.
    Maxwell
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    31. Mai 2018

    Horrible

    The only thing was the bed was comfortable. Horrible staff. Horrible experience. I should get a refund.
    Bad. Stay away! Rooms smell like mold. My friend arrived later and they wouldn't allow us to room together! They told us we had to get separate rooms! Who are they to tell you whom you can room with!?? The rooms are not worth the price. They should be $40 a night! The lady told me they wouldn't change my bed sheets only once a week. If I wanted it changed everyday they should do it! Especially for that price!
    Maxwell
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joaquin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    25. April 2018
    I could went somewhere else for that money
    N/A
    Donald
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Angela
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. April 2018

    Was pleasant

    Everything was ok we stay only one day for a few hours
    Stefanie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    8. April 2018

    It was a bed to lay my head on.

    The lamp was broken previously, yet they glued it back together, not very well.
    The bathroom was updated. However, no shelf to put a toothbrush on.
    Maryanne
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    4. April 2018

    It was A NIGHTMARE!

    They refused to give me clean towels UNLESS I GAVE THEM the KEY TO MY ROOM even though I offered to exchange my dirty towels! I found a bug in our bed and another in the bathroom on our second day.The owner got upset because we had the door open (we were carrying items in from our car) and the air conditioner was on. She proceeded to lecture me about turning it off when we weren't in the room!
    I'm sorry but I didn't enjoy my stay here AT ALL.
    Dayne
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Garrett
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. März 2018

    Good location, and good rate.

    alexander
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    30. März 2018

    Met expectations but the price was too high for what we got

    Plug in sink was stuck/not working
    Easy to find Classic motel style Friendly owner/ family owned and run Decent location Last minute bookings possible
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    24. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Denton
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    23. März 2018

    The rooms are not what was shown in original pictures, front door and bathroom doesn't close pro

    nothing about the place
    Bridget
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    22. März 2018

    I was so disappointed to see sheets and shower curtains hanging out the wooden fence after checkout

    The entire room!
    Nothing!
Bewertungen werden geladen